Tag: delete fb after death

How To Auto Delete Your Facebook Account After Your Death

Facebook account of a person who has passed away can be memorialized after a request submitted by a verified person. However, Facebook also provides you with an option to auto-delete your Facebook account after getting notified about your death. As You know Death is inevitable but all the living beings seem reluctant to face this hard truth …